Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1998
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 March 1998
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1998
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1998
5 Thursday, 5 March 1998
6 Friday, 6 March 1998
7 Saturday, 7 March 1998
8 Sunday, 8 March 1998
9 Monday, 9 March 1998
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1998
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1998
12 Thursday, 12 March 1998
13 Friday, 13 March 1998
14 Saturday, 14 March 1998
15 Sunday, 15 March 1998
16 Monday, 16 March 1998
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1998
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1998
19 Thursday, 19 March 1998
20 Friday, 20 March 1998
21 Saturday, 21 March 1998
22 Sunday, 22 March 1998
23 Monday, 23 March 1998
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1998
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1998
26 Thursday, 26 March 1998
27 Friday, 27 March 1998
28 Saturday, 28 March 1998
29 Sunday, 29 March 1998
30 Monday, 30 March 1998
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1998