Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1998
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 February 1998
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1998
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1998
5 Thursday, 5 February 1998
6 Friday, 6 February 1998
7 Saturday, 7 February 1998
8 Sunday, 8 February 1998
9 Monday, 9 February 1998
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1998
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1998
12 Thursday, 12 February 1998
13 Friday, 13 February 1998
14 Saturday, 14 February 1998
15 Sunday, 15 February 1998
16 Monday, 16 February 1998
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1998
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1998
19 Thursday, 19 February 1998
20 Friday, 20 February 1998
21 Saturday, 21 February 1998
22 Sunday, 22 February 1998
23 Monday, 23 February 1998
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1998
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1998
26 Thursday, 26 February 1998
27 Friday, 27 February 1998
28 Saturday, 28 February 1998