Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1998
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 January 1998
3 Saturday, 3 January 1998
4 Sunday, 4 January 1998
5 Monday, 5 January 1998
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1998
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1998
8 Thursday, 8 January 1998
9 Friday, 9 January 1998
10 Saturday, 10 January 1998
11 Sunday, 11 January 1998
12 Monday, 12 January 1998
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1998
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1998
15 Thursday, 15 January 1998
16 Friday, 16 January 1998
17 Saturday, 17 January 1998
18 Sunday, 18 January 1998
19 Monday, 19 January 1998
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1998
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1998
22 Thursday, 22 January 1998
23 Friday, 23 January 1998
24 Saturday, 24 January 1998
25 Sunday, 25 January 1998
26 Monday, 26 January 1998
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1998
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1998
29 Thursday, 29 January 1998
30 Friday, 30 January 1998
31 Saturday, 31 January 1998