Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1997
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1997
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1997
4 Thursday, 4 December 1997
5 Friday, 5 December 1997
6 Saturday, 6 December 1997
7 Sunday, 7 December 1997
8 Monday, 8 December 1997
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1997
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1997
11 Thursday, 11 December 1997
12 Friday, 12 December 1997
13 Saturday, 13 December 1997
14 Sunday, 14 December 1997
15 Monday, 15 December 1997
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1997
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1997
18 Thursday, 18 December 1997
19 Friday, 19 December 1997
20 Saturday, 20 December 1997
21 Sunday, 21 December 1997
22 Monday, 22 December 1997
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1997
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1997
25 Thursday, 25 December 1997
26 Friday, 26 December 1997
27 Saturday, 27 December 1997
28 Sunday, 28 December 1997
29 Monday, 29 December 1997
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1997
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1997