Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1997
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1997
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1997
4 Thursday, 4 September 1997
5 Friday, 5 September 1997
6 Saturday, 6 September 1997
7 Sunday, 7 September 1997
8 Monday, 8 September 1997
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1997
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1997
11 Thursday, 11 September 1997
12 Friday, 12 September 1997
13 Saturday, 13 September 1997
14 Sunday, 14 September 1997
15 Monday, 15 September 1997
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1997
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1997
18 Thursday, 18 September 1997
19 Friday, 19 September 1997
20 Saturday, 20 September 1997
21 Sunday, 21 September 1997
22 Monday, 22 September 1997
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1997
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1997
25 Thursday, 25 September 1997
26 Friday, 26 September 1997
27 Saturday, 27 September 1997
28 Sunday, 28 September 1997
29 Monday, 29 September 1997
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1997