Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1997
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 June 1997
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1997
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1997
5 Thursday, 5 June 1997
6 Friday, 6 June 1997
7 Saturday, 7 June 1997
8 Sunday, 8 June 1997
9 Monday, 9 June 1997
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1997
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1997
12 Thursday, 12 June 1997
13 Friday, 13 June 1997
14 Saturday, 14 June 1997
15 Sunday, 15 June 1997
16 Monday, 16 June 1997
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1997
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1997
19 Thursday, 19 June 1997
20 Friday, 20 June 1997
21 Saturday, 21 June 1997
22 Sunday, 22 June 1997
23 Monday, 23 June 1997
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1997
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1997
26 Thursday, 26 June 1997
27 Friday, 27 June 1997
28 Saturday, 28 June 1997
29 Sunday, 29 June 1997
30 Monday, 30 June 1997