Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1997
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 January 1997
3 Friday, 3 January 1997
4 Saturday, 4 January 1997
5 Sunday, 5 January 1997
6 Monday, 6 January 1997
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1997
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1997
9 Thursday, 9 January 1997
10 Friday, 10 January 1997
11 Saturday, 11 January 1997
12 Sunday, 12 January 1997
13 Monday, 13 January 1997
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1997
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1997
16 Thursday, 16 January 1997
17 Friday, 17 January 1997
18 Saturday, 18 January 1997
19 Sunday, 19 January 1997
20 Monday, 20 January 1997
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1997
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1997
23 Thursday, 23 January 1997
24 Friday, 24 January 1997
25 Saturday, 25 January 1997
26 Sunday, 26 January 1997
27 Monday, 27 January 1997
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1997
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1997
30 Thursday, 30 January 1997
31 Friday, 31 January 1997