Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1996
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1996
3 Thursday, 3 October 1996
4 Friday, 4 October 1996
5 Saturday, 5 October 1996
6 Sunday, 6 October 1996
7 Monday, 7 October 1996
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1996
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1996
10 Thursday, 10 October 1996
11 Friday, 11 October 1996
12 Saturday, 12 October 1996
13 Sunday, 13 October 1996
14 Monday, 14 October 1996
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1996
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1996
17 Thursday, 17 October 1996
18 Friday, 18 October 1996
19 Saturday, 19 October 1996
20 Sunday, 20 October 1996
21 Monday, 21 October 1996
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1996
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1996
24 Thursday, 24 October 1996
25 Friday, 25 October 1996
26 Saturday, 26 October 1996
27 Sunday, 27 October 1996
28 Monday, 28 October 1996
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1996
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1996
31 Thursday, 31 October 1996