Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1995
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 February 1995
3 Friday, 3 February 1995
4 Saturday, 4 February 1995
5 Sunday, 5 February 1995
6 Monday, 6 February 1995
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1995
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1995
9 Thursday, 9 February 1995
10 Friday, 10 February 1995
11 Saturday, 11 February 1995
12 Sunday, 12 February 1995
13 Monday, 13 February 1995
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1995
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1995
16 Thursday, 16 February 1995
17 Friday, 17 February 1995
18 Saturday, 18 February 1995
19 Sunday, 19 February 1995
20 Monday, 20 February 1995
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1995
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1995
23 Thursday, 23 February 1995
24 Friday, 24 February 1995
25 Saturday, 25 February 1995
26 Sunday, 26 February 1995
27 Monday, 27 February 1995
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1995