XUL: Signo viejo y nuevo

Title: XUL: Signo viejo y nuevo
Available online: 1 October 1980 - 1 October 1997 (12 issues)

XUL: Signo viejo y nuevo is a 20th century Argentine poetry journal published between 1980 and 1997, during a crucial time in Argentina's history.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1993
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1993
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1993
4 Thursday, 4 March 1993
5 Friday, 5 March 1993
6 Saturday, 6 March 1993
7 Sunday, 7 March 1993
8 Monday, 8 March 1993
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1993
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1993
11 Thursday, 11 March 1993
12 Friday, 12 March 1993
13 Saturday, 13 March 1993
14 Sunday, 14 March 1993
15 Monday, 15 March 1993
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1993
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1993
18 Thursday, 18 March 1993
19 Friday, 19 March 1993
20 Saturday, 20 March 1993
21 Sunday, 21 March 1993
22 Monday, 22 March 1993
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1993
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1993
25 Thursday, 25 March 1993
26 Friday, 26 March 1993
27 Saturday, 27 March 1993
28 Sunday, 28 March 1993
29 Monday, 29 March 1993
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1993
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1993