Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1992
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 October 1992
3 Saturday, 3 October 1992
4 Sunday, 4 October 1992
5 Monday, 5 October 1992
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1992
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1992
8 Thursday, 8 October 1992
9 Friday, 9 October 1992
10 Saturday, 10 October 1992
11 Sunday, 11 October 1992
12 Monday, 12 October 1992
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1992
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1992
15 Thursday, 15 October 1992
16 Friday, 16 October 1992
17 Saturday, 17 October 1992
18 Sunday, 18 October 1992
19 Monday, 19 October 1992
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1992
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1992
22 Thursday, 22 October 1992
23 Friday, 23 October 1992
24 Saturday, 24 October 1992
25 Sunday, 25 October 1992
26 Monday, 26 October 1992
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1992
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1992
29 Thursday, 29 October 1992
30 Friday, 30 October 1992
31 Saturday, 31 October 1992