Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1992
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1992
3 Friday, 3 April 1992
4 Saturday, 4 April 1992
5 Sunday, 5 April 1992
6 Monday, 6 April 1992
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1992
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1992
9 Thursday, 9 April 1992
10 Friday, 10 April 1992
11 Saturday, 11 April 1992
12 Sunday, 12 April 1992
13 Monday, 13 April 1992
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1992
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1992
16 Thursday, 16 April 1992
17 Friday, 17 April 1992
18 Saturday, 18 April 1992
19 Sunday, 19 April 1992
20 Monday, 20 April 1992
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1992
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1992
23 Thursday, 23 April 1992
24 Friday, 24 April 1992
25 Saturday, 25 April 1992
26 Sunday, 26 April 1992
27 Monday, 27 April 1992
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1992
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1992
30 Thursday, 30 April 1992