Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1992
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 February 1992
3 Monday, 3 February 1992
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1992
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1992
6 Thursday, 6 February 1992
7 Friday, 7 February 1992
8 Saturday, 8 February 1992
9 Sunday, 9 February 1992
10 Monday, 10 February 1992
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1992
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1992
13 Thursday, 13 February 1992
14 Friday, 14 February 1992
15 Saturday, 15 February 1992
16 Sunday, 16 February 1992
17 Monday, 17 February 1992
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1992
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1992
20 Thursday, 20 February 1992
21 Friday, 21 February 1992
22 Saturday, 22 February 1992
23 Sunday, 23 February 1992
24 Monday, 24 February 1992
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1992
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1992
27 Thursday, 27 February 1992
28 Friday, 28 February 1992
29 Saturday, 29 February 1992