Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1991
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 November 1991
3 Sunday, 3 November 1991
4 Monday, 4 November 1991
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1991
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1991
7 Thursday, 7 November 1991
8 Friday, 8 November 1991
9 Saturday, 9 November 1991
10 Sunday, 10 November 1991
11 Monday, 11 November 1991
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1991
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1991
14 Thursday, 14 November 1991
15 Friday, 15 November 1991
16 Saturday, 16 November 1991
17 Sunday, 17 November 1991
18 Monday, 18 November 1991
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1991
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1991
21 Thursday, 21 November 1991
22 Friday, 22 November 1991
23 Saturday, 23 November 1991
24 Sunday, 24 November 1991
25 Monday, 25 November 1991
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1991
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1991
28 Thursday, 28 November 1991
29 Friday, 29 November 1991
30 Saturday, 30 November 1991