Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1991
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1991
3 Monday, 3 June 1991
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1991
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1991
6 Thursday, 6 June 1991
7 Friday, 7 June 1991
8 Saturday, 8 June 1991
9 Sunday, 9 June 1991
10 Monday, 10 June 1991
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1991
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1991
13 Thursday, 13 June 1991
14 Friday, 14 June 1991
15 Saturday, 15 June 1991
16 Sunday, 16 June 1991
17 Monday, 17 June 1991
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1991
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1991
20 Thursday, 20 June 1991
21 Friday, 21 June 1991
22 Saturday, 22 June 1991
23 Sunday, 23 June 1991
24 Monday, 24 June 1991
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1991
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1991
27 Thursday, 27 June 1991
28 Friday, 28 June 1991
29 Saturday, 29 June 1991
30 Sunday, 30 June 1991