Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 May 1991
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 May 1991
3 Friday, 3 May 1991
4 Saturday, 4 May 1991
5 Sunday, 5 May 1991
6 Monday, 6 May 1991
7 Tuesday, 7 May 1991
8 Wednesday, 8 May 1991
9 Thursday, 9 May 1991
10 Friday, 10 May 1991
11 Saturday, 11 May 1991
12 Sunday, 12 May 1991
13 Monday, 13 May 1991
14 Tuesday, 14 May 1991
15 Wednesday, 15 May 1991
16 Thursday, 16 May 1991
17 Friday, 17 May 1991
18 Saturday, 18 May 1991
19 Sunday, 19 May 1991
20 Monday, 20 May 1991
21 Tuesday, 21 May 1991
22 Wednesday, 22 May 1991
23 Thursday, 23 May 1991
24 Friday, 24 May 1991
25 Saturday, 25 May 1991
26 Sunday, 26 May 1991
27 Monday, 27 May 1991
28 Tuesday, 28 May 1991
29 Wednesday, 29 May 1991
30 Thursday, 30 May 1991
31 Friday, 31 May 1991