XUL: Signo viejo y nuevo

Title: XUL: Signo viejo y nuevo
Available online: 1 October 1980 - 1 October 1997 (12 issues)

XUL: Signo viejo y nuevo is a 20th century Argentine poetry journal published between 1980 and 1997, during a crucial time in Argentina's history.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1989
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 January 1989
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1989
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1989
5 Thursday, 5 January 1989
6 Friday, 6 January 1989
7 Saturday, 7 January 1989
8 Sunday, 8 January 1989
9 Monday, 9 January 1989
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1989
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1989
12 Thursday, 12 January 1989
13 Friday, 13 January 1989
14 Saturday, 14 January 1989
15 Sunday, 15 January 1989
16 Monday, 16 January 1989
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1989
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1989
19 Thursday, 19 January 1989
20 Friday, 20 January 1989
21 Saturday, 21 January 1989
22 Sunday, 22 January 1989
23 Monday, 23 January 1989
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1989
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1989
26 Thursday, 26 January 1989
27 Friday, 27 January 1989
28 Saturday, 28 January 1989
29 Sunday, 29 January 1989
30 Monday, 30 January 1989
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1989