Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1988
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1988
3 Thursday, 3 March 1988
4 Friday, 4 March 1988
5 Saturday, 5 March 1988
6 Sunday, 6 March 1988
7 Monday, 7 March 1988
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1988
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1988
10 Thursday, 10 March 1988
11 Friday, 11 March 1988
12 Saturday, 12 March 1988
13 Sunday, 13 March 1988
14 Monday, 14 March 1988
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1988
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1988
17 Thursday, 17 March 1988
18 Friday, 18 March 1988
19 Saturday, 19 March 1988
20 Sunday, 20 March 1988
21 Monday, 21 March 1988
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1988
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1988
24 Thursday, 24 March 1988
25 Friday, 25 March 1988
26 Saturday, 26 March 1988
27 Sunday, 27 March 1988
28 Monday, 28 March 1988
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1988
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1988
31 Thursday, 31 March 1988