Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1987
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1987
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1987
4 Thursday, 4 June 1987
5 Friday, 5 June 1987
6 Saturday, 6 June 1987
7 Sunday, 7 June 1987
8 Monday, 8 June 1987
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1987
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1987
11 Thursday, 11 June 1987
12 Friday, 12 June 1987
13 Saturday, 13 June 1987
14 Sunday, 14 June 1987
15 Monday, 15 June 1987
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1987
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1987
18 Thursday, 18 June 1987
19 Friday, 19 June 1987
20 Saturday, 20 June 1987
21 Sunday, 21 June 1987
22 Monday, 22 June 1987
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1987
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1987
25 Thursday, 25 June 1987
26 Friday, 26 June 1987
27 Saturday, 27 June 1987
28 Sunday, 28 June 1987
29 Monday, 29 June 1987
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1987