Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1987
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1987
3 Friday, 3 April 1987
4 Saturday, 4 April 1987
5 Sunday, 5 April 1987
6 Monday, 6 April 1987
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1987
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1987
9 Thursday, 9 April 1987
10 Friday, 10 April 1987
11 Saturday, 11 April 1987
12 Sunday, 12 April 1987
13 Monday, 13 April 1987
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1987
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1987
16 Thursday, 16 April 1987
17 Friday, 17 April 1987
18 Saturday, 18 April 1987
19 Sunday, 19 April 1987
20 Monday, 20 April 1987
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1987
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1987
23 Thursday, 23 April 1987
24 Friday, 24 April 1987
25 Saturday, 25 April 1987
26 Sunday, 26 April 1987
27 Monday, 27 April 1987
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1987
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1987
30 Thursday, 30 April 1987