Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1987
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 March 1987
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1987
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1987
5 Thursday, 5 March 1987
6 Friday, 6 March 1987
7 Saturday, 7 March 1987
8 Sunday, 8 March 1987
9 Monday, 9 March 1987
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1987
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1987
12 Thursday, 12 March 1987
13 Friday, 13 March 1987
14 Saturday, 14 March 1987
15 Sunday, 15 March 1987
16 Monday, 16 March 1987
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1987
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1987
19 Thursday, 19 March 1987
20 Friday, 20 March 1987
21 Saturday, 21 March 1987
22 Sunday, 22 March 1987
23 Monday, 23 March 1987
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1987
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1987
26 Thursday, 26 March 1987
27 Friday, 27 March 1987
28 Saturday, 28 March 1987
29 Sunday, 29 March 1987
30 Monday, 30 March 1987
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1987