Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1986
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 November 1986
3 Monday, 3 November 1986
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1986
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1986
6 Thursday, 6 November 1986
7 Friday, 7 November 1986
8 Saturday, 8 November 1986
9 Sunday, 9 November 1986
10 Monday, 10 November 1986
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1986
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1986
13 Thursday, 13 November 1986
14 Friday, 14 November 1986
15 Saturday, 15 November 1986
16 Sunday, 16 November 1986
17 Monday, 17 November 1986
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1986
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1986
20 Thursday, 20 November 1986
21 Friday, 21 November 1986
22 Saturday, 22 November 1986
23 Sunday, 23 November 1986
24 Monday, 24 November 1986
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1986
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1986
27 Thursday, 27 November 1986
28 Friday, 28 November 1986
29 Saturday, 29 November 1986
30 Sunday, 30 November 1986