Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1986
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1986
3 Thursday, 3 April 1986
4 Friday, 4 April 1986
5 Saturday, 5 April 1986
6 Sunday, 6 April 1986
7 Monday, 7 April 1986
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1986
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1986
10 Thursday, 10 April 1986
11 Friday, 11 April 1986
12 Saturday, 12 April 1986
13 Sunday, 13 April 1986
14 Monday, 14 April 1986
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1986
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1986
17 Thursday, 17 April 1986
18 Friday, 18 April 1986
19 Saturday, 19 April 1986
20 Sunday, 20 April 1986
21 Monday, 21 April 1986
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1986
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1986
24 Thursday, 24 April 1986
25 Friday, 25 April 1986
26 Saturday, 26 April 1986
27 Sunday, 27 April 1986
28 Monday, 28 April 1986
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1986
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1986