Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1986
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 January 1986
3 Friday, 3 January 1986
4 Saturday, 4 January 1986
5 Sunday, 5 January 1986
6 Monday, 6 January 1986
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1986
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1986
9 Thursday, 9 January 1986
10 Friday, 10 January 1986
11 Saturday, 11 January 1986
12 Sunday, 12 January 1986
13 Monday, 13 January 1986
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1986
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1986
16 Thursday, 16 January 1986
17 Friday, 17 January 1986
18 Saturday, 18 January 1986
19 Sunday, 19 January 1986
20 Monday, 20 January 1986
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1986
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1986
23 Thursday, 23 January 1986
24 Friday, 24 January 1986
25 Saturday, 25 January 1986
26 Sunday, 26 January 1986
27 Monday, 27 January 1986
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1986
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1986
30 Thursday, 30 January 1986
31 Friday, 31 January 1986