Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1985
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1985
3 Thursday, 3 October 1985
4 Friday, 4 October 1985
5 Saturday, 5 October 1985
6 Sunday, 6 October 1985
7 Monday, 7 October 1985
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1985
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1985
10 Thursday, 10 October 1985
11 Friday, 11 October 1985
12 Saturday, 12 October 1985
13 Sunday, 13 October 1985
14 Monday, 14 October 1985
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1985
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1985
17 Thursday, 17 October 1985
18 Friday, 18 October 1985
19 Saturday, 19 October 1985
20 Sunday, 20 October 1985
21 Monday, 21 October 1985
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1985
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1985
24 Thursday, 24 October 1985
25 Friday, 25 October 1985
26 Saturday, 26 October 1985
27 Sunday, 27 October 1985
28 Monday, 28 October 1985
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1985
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1985
31 Thursday, 31 October 1985