Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1984
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 December 1984
3 Monday, 3 December 1984
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1984
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1984
6 Thursday, 6 December 1984
7 Friday, 7 December 1984
8 Saturday, 8 December 1984
9 Sunday, 9 December 1984
10 Monday, 10 December 1984
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1984
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1984
13 Thursday, 13 December 1984
14 Friday, 14 December 1984
15 Saturday, 15 December 1984
16 Sunday, 16 December 1984
17 Monday, 17 December 1984
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1984
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1984
20 Thursday, 20 December 1984
21 Friday, 21 December 1984
22 Saturday, 22 December 1984
23 Sunday, 23 December 1984
24 Monday, 24 December 1984
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1984
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1984
27 Thursday, 27 December 1984
28 Friday, 28 December 1984
29 Saturday, 29 December 1984
30 Sunday, 30 December 1984
31 Monday, 31 December 1984