Inscape

Title: Inscape
Available online: 1 March 1984 - 1 June 1998 (103 issues)

Inscape was a monthly newsletter focused on contemplative prayer published by the Jesuit priest Fr. George A. Maloney. The collection held at Boston College and available here consists of issues from March, 1984 through June, 1998.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1984
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1984
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1984
4 Thursday, 4 October 1984
5 Friday, 5 October 1984
6 Saturday, 6 October 1984
7 Sunday, 7 October 1984
8 Monday, 8 October 1984
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1984
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1984
11 Thursday, 11 October 1984
12 Friday, 12 October 1984
13 Saturday, 13 October 1984
14 Sunday, 14 October 1984
15 Monday, 15 October 1984
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1984
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1984
18 Thursday, 18 October 1984
19 Friday, 19 October 1984
20 Saturday, 20 October 1984
21 Sunday, 21 October 1984
22 Monday, 22 October 1984
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1984
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1984
25 Thursday, 25 October 1984
26 Friday, 26 October 1984
27 Saturday, 27 October 1984
28 Sunday, 28 October 1984
29 Monday, 29 October 1984
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1984
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1984