Browse by date — September 1979

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1979
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 September 1979
3 Monday, 3 September 1979
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1979
1 issue
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1979
6 Thursday, 6 September 1979
7 Friday, 7 September 1979
8 Saturday, 8 September 1979
9 Sunday, 9 September 1979
10 Monday, 10 September 1979
1 issue
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1979
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1979
13 Thursday, 13 September 1979
14 Friday, 14 September 1979
15 Saturday, 15 September 1979
16 Sunday, 16 September 1979
17 Monday, 17 September 1979
1 issue
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1979
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1979
20 Thursday, 20 September 1979
21 Friday, 21 September 1979
22 Saturday, 22 September 1979
23 Sunday, 23 September 1979
24 Monday, 24 September 1979
1 issue
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1979
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1979
27 Thursday, 27 September 1979
28 Friday, 28 September 1979
29 Saturday, 29 September 1979
30 Sunday, 30 September 1979