The Sisyphus Papers

Title: The Sisyphus Papers
Available online: 1 June 1975 - 1 August 1977 (23 issues)

Published by the Jesuit Conference's Office of Social Ministries in the 1970s, The Sisyphus Papers address a wide range of social issues including oil, the Middle East, immigration, ordination of women, and corporate power. The digital reproduction includes 23 issues dating from 1975 through 1977.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1977
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1977
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1977
4 Thursday, 4 August 1977
5 Friday, 5 August 1977
6 Saturday, 6 August 1977
7 Sunday, 7 August 1977
8 Monday, 8 August 1977
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1977
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1977
11 Thursday, 11 August 1977
12 Friday, 12 August 1977
13 Saturday, 13 August 1977
14 Sunday, 14 August 1977
15 Monday, 15 August 1977
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1977
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1977
18 Thursday, 18 August 1977
19 Friday, 19 August 1977
20 Saturday, 20 August 1977
21 Sunday, 21 August 1977
22 Monday, 22 August 1977
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1977
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1977
25 Thursday, 25 August 1977
26 Friday, 26 August 1977
27 Saturday, 27 August 1977
28 Sunday, 28 August 1977
29 Monday, 29 August 1977
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1977
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1977