The Sisyphus Papers

Title: The Sisyphus Papers
Available online: 1 June 1975 - 1 August 1977 (23 issues)

Published by the Jesuit Conference's Office of Social Ministries in the 1970s, The Sisyphus Papers address a wide range of social issues including oil, the Middle East, immigration, ordination of women, and corporate power. The digital reproduction includes 23 issues dating from 1975 through 1977.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1976
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 October 1976
3 Sunday, 3 October 1976
4 Monday, 4 October 1976
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1976
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1976
7 Thursday, 7 October 1976
8 Friday, 8 October 1976
9 Saturday, 9 October 1976
10 Sunday, 10 October 1976
11 Monday, 11 October 1976
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1976
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1976
14 Thursday, 14 October 1976
15 Friday, 15 October 1976
16 Saturday, 16 October 1976
17 Sunday, 17 October 1976
18 Monday, 18 October 1976
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1976
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1976
21 Thursday, 21 October 1976
22 Friday, 22 October 1976
23 Saturday, 23 October 1976
24 Sunday, 24 October 1976
25 Monday, 25 October 1976
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1976
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1976
28 Thursday, 28 October 1976
29 Friday, 29 October 1976
30 Saturday, 30 October 1976
31 Sunday, 31 October 1976