The Sisyphus Papers

Title: The Sisyphus Papers
Available online: 1 June 1975 - 1 August 1977 (23 issues)

Published by the Jesuit Conference's Office of Social Ministries in the 1970s, The Sisyphus Papers address a wide range of social issues including oil, the Middle East, immigration, ordination of women, and corporate power. The digital reproduction includes 23 issues dating from 1975 through 1977.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1976
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 September 1976
3 Friday, 3 September 1976
4 Saturday, 4 September 1976
5 Sunday, 5 September 1976
6 Monday, 6 September 1976
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1976
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1976
9 Thursday, 9 September 1976
10 Friday, 10 September 1976
11 Saturday, 11 September 1976
12 Sunday, 12 September 1976
13 Monday, 13 September 1976
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1976
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1976
16 Thursday, 16 September 1976
17 Friday, 17 September 1976
18 Saturday, 18 September 1976
19 Sunday, 19 September 1976
20 Monday, 20 September 1976
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1976
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1976
23 Thursday, 23 September 1976
24 Friday, 24 September 1976
25 Saturday, 25 September 1976
26 Sunday, 26 September 1976
27 Monday, 27 September 1976
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1976
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1976
30 Thursday, 30 September 1976