The Sisyphus Papers

Title: The Sisyphus Papers
Available online: 1 June 1975 - 1 August 1977 (23 issues)

Published by the Jesuit Conference's Office of Social Ministries in the 1970s, The Sisyphus Papers address a wide range of social issues including oil, the Middle East, immigration, ordination of women, and corporate power. The digital reproduction includes 23 issues dating from 1975 through 1977.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1976
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 April 1976
3 Saturday, 3 April 1976
4 Sunday, 4 April 1976
5 Monday, 5 April 1976
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1976
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1976
8 Thursday, 8 April 1976
9 Friday, 9 April 1976
10 Saturday, 10 April 1976
11 Sunday, 11 April 1976
12 Monday, 12 April 1976
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1976
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1976
15 Thursday, 15 April 1976
16 Friday, 16 April 1976
17 Saturday, 17 April 1976
18 Sunday, 18 April 1976
19 Monday, 19 April 1976
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1976
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1976
22 Thursday, 22 April 1976
23 Friday, 23 April 1976
24 Saturday, 24 April 1976
25 Sunday, 25 April 1976
26 Monday, 26 April 1976
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1976
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1976
29 Thursday, 29 April 1976
30 Friday, 30 April 1976