The Sisyphus Papers

Title: The Sisyphus Papers
Available online: 1 June 1975 - 1 August 1977 (23 issues)

Published by the Jesuit Conference's Office of Social Ministries in the 1970s, The Sisyphus Papers address a wide range of social issues including oil, the Middle East, immigration, ordination of women, and corporate power. The digital reproduction includes 23 issues dating from 1975 through 1977.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1976
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 February 1976
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1976
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1976
5 Thursday, 5 February 1976
6 Friday, 6 February 1976
7 Saturday, 7 February 1976
8 Sunday, 8 February 1976
9 Monday, 9 February 1976
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1976
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1976
12 Thursday, 12 February 1976
13 Friday, 13 February 1976
14 Saturday, 14 February 1976
15 Sunday, 15 February 1976
16 Monday, 16 February 1976
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1976
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1976
19 Thursday, 19 February 1976
20 Friday, 20 February 1976
21 Saturday, 21 February 1976
22 Sunday, 22 February 1976
23 Monday, 23 February 1976
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1976
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1976
26 Thursday, 26 February 1976
27 Friday, 27 February 1976
28 Saturday, 28 February 1976
29 Sunday, 29 February 1976