The Sisyphus Papers

Title: The Sisyphus Papers
Available online: 1 June 1975 - 1 August 1977 (23 issues)

Published by the Jesuit Conference's Office of Social Ministries in the 1970s, The Sisyphus Papers address a wide range of social issues including oil, the Middle East, immigration, ordination of women, and corporate power. The digital reproduction includes 23 issues dating from 1975 through 1977.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1975
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 November 1975
3 Monday, 3 November 1975
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1975
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1975
6 Thursday, 6 November 1975
7 Friday, 7 November 1975
8 Saturday, 8 November 1975
9 Sunday, 9 November 1975
10 Monday, 10 November 1975
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1975
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1975
13 Thursday, 13 November 1975
14 Friday, 14 November 1975
15 Saturday, 15 November 1975
16 Sunday, 16 November 1975
17 Monday, 17 November 1975
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1975
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1975
20 Thursday, 20 November 1975
21 Friday, 21 November 1975
22 Saturday, 22 November 1975
23 Sunday, 23 November 1975
24 Monday, 24 November 1975
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1975
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1975
27 Thursday, 27 November 1975
28 Friday, 28 November 1975
29 Saturday, 29 November 1975
30 Sunday, 30 November 1975