The Sisyphus Papers

Title: The Sisyphus Papers
Available online: 1 June 1975 - 1 August 1977 (23 issues)

Published by the Jesuit Conference's Office of Social Ministries in the 1970s, The Sisyphus Papers address a wide range of social issues including oil, the Middle East, immigration, ordination of women, and corporate power. The digital reproduction includes 23 issues dating from 1975 through 1977.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1975
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1975
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1975
4 Thursday, 4 September 1975
5 Friday, 5 September 1975
6 Saturday, 6 September 1975
7 Sunday, 7 September 1975
8 Monday, 8 September 1975
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1975
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1975
11 Thursday, 11 September 1975
12 Friday, 12 September 1975
13 Saturday, 13 September 1975
14 Sunday, 14 September 1975
15 Monday, 15 September 1975
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1975
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1975
18 Thursday, 18 September 1975
19 Friday, 19 September 1975
20 Saturday, 20 September 1975
21 Sunday, 21 September 1975
22 Monday, 22 September 1975
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1975
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1975
25 Thursday, 25 September 1975
26 Friday, 26 September 1975
27 Saturday, 27 September 1975
28 Sunday, 28 September 1975
29 Monday, 29 September 1975
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1975