The Sisyphus Papers

Title: The Sisyphus Papers
Available online: 1 June 1975 - 1 August 1977 (23 issues)

Published by the Jesuit Conference's Office of Social Ministries in the 1970s, The Sisyphus Papers address a wide range of social issues including oil, the Middle East, immigration, ordination of women, and corporate power. The digital reproduction includes 23 issues dating from 1975 through 1977.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1975
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 August 1975
3 Sunday, 3 August 1975
4 Monday, 4 August 1975
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1975
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1975
7 Thursday, 7 August 1975
8 Friday, 8 August 1975
9 Saturday, 9 August 1975
10 Sunday, 10 August 1975
11 Monday, 11 August 1975
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1975
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1975
14 Thursday, 14 August 1975
15 Friday, 15 August 1975
16 Saturday, 16 August 1975
17 Sunday, 17 August 1975
18 Monday, 18 August 1975
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1975
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1975
21 Thursday, 21 August 1975
22 Friday, 22 August 1975
23 Saturday, 23 August 1975
24 Sunday, 24 August 1975
25 Monday, 25 August 1975
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1975
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1975
28 Thursday, 28 August 1975
29 Friday, 29 August 1975
30 Saturday, 30 August 1975
31 Sunday, 31 August 1975