ailleurs

Title: ailleurs
Available online: 1 March 1963 - 1 January 1966 (8 issues)

ailleurs is a journal dedicated to experimental writing that was published in Paris from 1963-1966. Edited by Uruguayan artist Carmelo Arden Quin, ailleurs worked as a point of convergence for South American and European intellectuals interested in the intersection of writing and the visual arts.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1965
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1965
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1965
4 Thursday, 4 March 1965
5 Friday, 5 March 1965
6 Saturday, 6 March 1965
7 Sunday, 7 March 1965
8 Monday, 8 March 1965
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1965
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1965
11 Thursday, 11 March 1965
12 Friday, 12 March 1965
13 Saturday, 13 March 1965
14 Sunday, 14 March 1965
15 Monday, 15 March 1965
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1965
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1965
18 Thursday, 18 March 1965
19 Friday, 19 March 1965
20 Saturday, 20 March 1965
21 Sunday, 21 March 1965
22 Monday, 22 March 1965
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1965
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1965
25 Thursday, 25 March 1965
26 Friday, 26 March 1965
27 Saturday, 27 March 1965
28 Sunday, 28 March 1965
29 Monday, 29 March 1965
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1965
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1965