Librarium

Title: Librarium
Available online: 1 January 1951 - 1 April 1962 (14 issues)

A newsletter for "Friends of the Boston College Library", Librarium was published from 1951 to 1962, from the building that now houses Burns and Bapst Libraries.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1956
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1956
3 Thursday, 3 May 1956
4 Friday, 4 May 1956
5 Saturday, 5 May 1956
6 Sunday, 6 May 1956
7 Monday, 7 May 1956
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1956
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1956
10 Thursday, 10 May 1956
11 Friday, 11 May 1956
12 Saturday, 12 May 1956
13 Sunday, 13 May 1956
14 Monday, 14 May 1956
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1956
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1956
17 Thursday, 17 May 1956
18 Friday, 18 May 1956
19 Saturday, 19 May 1956
20 Sunday, 20 May 1956
21 Monday, 21 May 1956
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1956
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1956
24 Thursday, 24 May 1956
25 Friday, 25 May 1956
26 Saturday, 26 May 1956
27 Sunday, 27 May 1956
28 Monday, 28 May 1956
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1956
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1956
31 Thursday, 31 May 1956