Librarium

Title: Librarium
Available online: 1 January 1951 - 1 April 1962 (14 issues)

A newsletter for "Friends of the Boston College Library", Librarium was published from 1951 to 1962, from the building that now houses Burns and Bapst Libraries.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1951
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1951
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1951
4 Thursday, 4 January 1951
5 Friday, 5 January 1951
6 Saturday, 6 January 1951
7 Sunday, 7 January 1951
8 Monday, 8 January 1951
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1951
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1951
11 Thursday, 11 January 1951
12 Friday, 12 January 1951
13 Saturday, 13 January 1951
14 Sunday, 14 January 1951
15 Monday, 15 January 1951
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1951
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1951
18 Thursday, 18 January 1951
19 Friday, 19 January 1951
20 Saturday, 20 January 1951
21 Sunday, 21 January 1951
22 Monday, 22 January 1951
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1951
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1951
25 Thursday, 25 January 1951
26 Friday, 26 January 1951
27 Saturday, 27 January 1951
28 Sunday, 28 January 1951
29 Monday, 29 January 1951
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1951
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1951