The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1977 (483 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus from January 1883 through September 1971, plus two issues from 1977, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1933
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1933
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1933
4 Thursday, 4 May 1933
5 Friday, 5 May 1933
6 Saturday, 6 May 1933
7 Sunday, 7 May 1933
8 Monday, 8 May 1933
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1933
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1933
11 Thursday, 11 May 1933
12 Friday, 12 May 1933
13 Saturday, 13 May 1933
14 Sunday, 14 May 1933
15 Monday, 15 May 1933
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1933
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1933
18 Thursday, 18 May 1933
19 Friday, 19 May 1933
20 Saturday, 20 May 1933
21 Sunday, 21 May 1933
22 Monday, 22 May 1933
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1933
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1933
25 Thursday, 25 May 1933
26 Friday, 26 May 1933
27 Saturday, 27 May 1933
28 Sunday, 28 May 1933
29 Monday, 29 May 1933
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1933
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1933