The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1977 (483 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus from January 1883 through September 1971, plus two issues from 1977, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1933
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1933
3 Monday, 3 April 1933
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1933
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1933
6 Thursday, 6 April 1933
7 Friday, 7 April 1933
8 Saturday, 8 April 1933
9 Sunday, 9 April 1933
10 Monday, 10 April 1933
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1933
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1933
13 Thursday, 13 April 1933
14 Friday, 14 April 1933
15 Saturday, 15 April 1933
16 Sunday, 16 April 1933
17 Monday, 17 April 1933
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1933
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1933
20 Thursday, 20 April 1933
21 Friday, 21 April 1933
22 Saturday, 22 April 1933
23 Sunday, 23 April 1933
24 Monday, 24 April 1933
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1933
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1933
27 Thursday, 27 April 1933
28 Friday, 28 April 1933
29 Saturday, 29 April 1933
30 Sunday, 30 April 1933