The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1977 (483 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus from January 1883 through September 1971, plus two issues from 1977, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1933
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 February 1933
3 Friday, 3 February 1933
4 Saturday, 4 February 1933
5 Sunday, 5 February 1933
6 Monday, 6 February 1933
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1933
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1933
9 Thursday, 9 February 1933
10 Friday, 10 February 1933
11 Saturday, 11 February 1933
12 Sunday, 12 February 1933
13 Monday, 13 February 1933
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1933
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1933
16 Thursday, 16 February 1933
17 Friday, 17 February 1933
18 Saturday, 18 February 1933
19 Sunday, 19 February 1933
20 Monday, 20 February 1933
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1933
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1933
23 Thursday, 23 February 1933
24 Friday, 24 February 1933
25 Saturday, 25 February 1933
26 Sunday, 26 February 1933
27 Monday, 27 February 1933
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1933