The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1922
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 November 1922
3 Friday, 3 November 1922
4 Saturday, 4 November 1922
5 Sunday, 5 November 1922
6 Monday, 6 November 1922
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1922
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1922
9 Thursday, 9 November 1922
10 Friday, 10 November 1922
11 Saturday, 11 November 1922
12 Sunday, 12 November 1922
13 Monday, 13 November 1922
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1922
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1922
16 Thursday, 16 November 1922
17 Friday, 17 November 1922
18 Saturday, 18 November 1922
19 Sunday, 19 November 1922
20 Monday, 20 November 1922
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1922
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1922
23 Thursday, 23 November 1922
24 Friday, 24 November 1922
25 Saturday, 25 November 1922
26 Sunday, 26 November 1922
27 Monday, 27 November 1922
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1922
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1922
30 Thursday, 30 November 1922