The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1921
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 December 1921
3 Saturday, 3 December 1921
4 Sunday, 4 December 1921
5 Monday, 5 December 1921
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1921
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1921
8 Thursday, 8 December 1921
9 Friday, 9 December 1921
10 Saturday, 10 December 1921
11 Sunday, 11 December 1921
12 Monday, 12 December 1921
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1921
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1921
15 Thursday, 15 December 1921
16 Friday, 16 December 1921
17 Saturday, 17 December 1921
18 Sunday, 18 December 1921
19 Monday, 19 December 1921
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1921
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1921
22 Thursday, 22 December 1921
23 Friday, 23 December 1921
24 Saturday, 24 December 1921
25 Sunday, 25 December 1921
26 Monday, 26 December 1921
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1921
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1921
29 Thursday, 29 December 1921
30 Friday, 30 December 1921
31 Saturday, 31 December 1921