The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1921
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1921
3 Thursday, 3 November 1921
4 Friday, 4 November 1921
5 Saturday, 5 November 1921
6 Sunday, 6 November 1921
7 Monday, 7 November 1921
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1921
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1921
10 Thursday, 10 November 1921
11 Friday, 11 November 1921
12 Saturday, 12 November 1921
13 Sunday, 13 November 1921
14 Monday, 14 November 1921
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1921
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1921
17 Thursday, 17 November 1921
18 Friday, 18 November 1921
19 Saturday, 19 November 1921
20 Sunday, 20 November 1921
21 Monday, 21 November 1921
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1921
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1921
24 Thursday, 24 November 1921
25 Friday, 25 November 1921
26 Saturday, 26 November 1921
27 Sunday, 27 November 1921
28 Monday, 28 November 1921
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1921
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1921