The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1921
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 October 1921
3 Monday, 3 October 1921
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1921
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1921
6 Thursday, 6 October 1921
7 Friday, 7 October 1921
8 Saturday, 8 October 1921
9 Sunday, 9 October 1921
10 Monday, 10 October 1921
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1921
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1921
13 Thursday, 13 October 1921
14 Friday, 14 October 1921
15 Saturday, 15 October 1921
16 Sunday, 16 October 1921
17 Monday, 17 October 1921
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1921
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1921
20 Thursday, 20 October 1921
21 Friday, 21 October 1921
22 Saturday, 22 October 1921
23 Sunday, 23 October 1921
24 Monday, 24 October 1921
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1921
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1921
27 Thursday, 27 October 1921
28 Friday, 28 October 1921
29 Saturday, 29 October 1921
30 Sunday, 30 October 1921
31 Monday, 31 October 1921