The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1921
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1921
3 Monday, 3 January 1921
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1921
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1921
6 Thursday, 6 January 1921
7 Friday, 7 January 1921
8 Saturday, 8 January 1921
9 Sunday, 9 January 1921
10 Monday, 10 January 1921
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1921
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1921
13 Thursday, 13 January 1921
14 Friday, 14 January 1921
15 Saturday, 15 January 1921
16 Sunday, 16 January 1921
17 Monday, 17 January 1921
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1921
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1921
20 Thursday, 20 January 1921
21 Friday, 21 January 1921
22 Saturday, 22 January 1921
23 Sunday, 23 January 1921
24 Monday, 24 January 1921
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1921
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1921
27 Thursday, 27 January 1921
28 Friday, 28 January 1921
29 Saturday, 29 January 1921
30 Sunday, 30 January 1921
31 Monday, 31 January 1921