The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1920
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 December 1920
3 Friday, 3 December 1920
4 Saturday, 4 December 1920
5 Sunday, 5 December 1920
6 Monday, 6 December 1920
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1920
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1920
9 Thursday, 9 December 1920
10 Friday, 10 December 1920
11 Saturday, 11 December 1920
12 Sunday, 12 December 1920
13 Monday, 13 December 1920
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1920
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1920
16 Thursday, 16 December 1920
17 Friday, 17 December 1920
18 Saturday, 18 December 1920
19 Sunday, 19 December 1920
20 Monday, 20 December 1920
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1920
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1920
23 Thursday, 23 December 1920
24 Friday, 24 December 1920
25 Saturday, 25 December 1920
26 Sunday, 26 December 1920
27 Monday, 27 December 1920
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1920
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1920
30 Thursday, 30 December 1920
31 Friday, 31 December 1920