The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1920
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 October 1920
3 Sunday, 3 October 1920
4 Monday, 4 October 1920
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1920
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1920
7 Thursday, 7 October 1920
8 Friday, 8 October 1920
9 Saturday, 9 October 1920
10 Sunday, 10 October 1920
11 Monday, 11 October 1920
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1920
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1920
14 Thursday, 14 October 1920
15 Friday, 15 October 1920
16 Saturday, 16 October 1920
17 Sunday, 17 October 1920
18 Monday, 18 October 1920
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1920
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1920
21 Thursday, 21 October 1920
22 Friday, 22 October 1920
23 Saturday, 23 October 1920
24 Sunday, 24 October 1920
25 Monday, 25 October 1920
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1920
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1920
28 Thursday, 28 October 1920
29 Friday, 29 October 1920
30 Saturday, 30 October 1920
31 Sunday, 31 October 1920