The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1920
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 May 1920
3 Monday, 3 May 1920
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1920
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1920
6 Thursday, 6 May 1920
7 Friday, 7 May 1920
8 Saturday, 8 May 1920
9 Sunday, 9 May 1920
10 Monday, 10 May 1920
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1920
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1920
13 Thursday, 13 May 1920
14 Friday, 14 May 1920
15 Saturday, 15 May 1920
16 Sunday, 16 May 1920
17 Monday, 17 May 1920
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1920
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1920
20 Thursday, 20 May 1920
21 Friday, 21 May 1920
22 Saturday, 22 May 1920
23 Sunday, 23 May 1920
24 Monday, 24 May 1920
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1920
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1920
27 Thursday, 27 May 1920
28 Friday, 28 May 1920
29 Saturday, 29 May 1920
30 Sunday, 30 May 1920
31 Monday, 31 May 1920